Public and Affordable Housing Programs  

Resident Services Contact List 

South Scattered Sites

Liliana Alamillo, Youth Services Specialist
(626) 552-2774
Liliana.Alamillo@hacola.org

Samantha Mendoza, Case Manager
(626) 297-4748
Samantha.Mendoza@hacola.org

Harbor Hills

Lucinda Walls, Resident Services Coordinator
(310) 519-6282
Lucinda.Walls@hacola.org

Sylvia Magallanes, Youth Services Specialist
(310) 517-9381
Sylvia.Magallanes@hacola.org

East County

Jeanette Montano, Resident Services Coordinator
(323) 260-2208
Jeanette.Montano@hacola.org

Ricardo Real, Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator
(626) 586-1907 
Ricardo.Real@hacola.org

Marisela Herrera, FLC Coordinator
(323) 260-2211
Marisela.Herrera@hacola.org

Teresa Zavala, Case Manager
(323) 260-2207
Teresa.Zavala@hacola.org

America Alaniz, Youth Services Specialist
(323) 260-2332
America.Alaniz@hacola.org

David Anguiano, Recreation Coordinator
(
323) 260-2208
David.Anguiano@hacola.org

Carol Martinez, Recreation Coordinator
(
323) 260-2208
Carol.Martinez@hacola.org

 

 
 

Carmelitos

Lynette Johnson, Resident Services Coordinator
(562) 422-8314
Lynette.Johnson@hacola.org

Blanca Romero, Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator
(626) 265-3552 
Blanca.Romero@hacola.org

Heidi Burgess, Case Manager
(562) 423-5471
Heidi.Burgess@hacola.org

Jeroll Rodgers, Youth Service Specialist
(562) 728-1727
Jeroll.Rodgers@hacola.org

Susan Cortez, Recreation Service Coordinator
(562) 728-6654
Susan.Cortez@hacola.org

Jimmy Ng, Program Development Manager
The Growing Experience Urban Farm
(
562) 756-0988
Jimmy.Ng@hacola.org

Holly Carpenter, Program Manager
The Growing Experience Urban Farm
(562) 984-2917
Holly.Carpenter@hacola.org

Family Learning Center
(Computer Lab)
Office of Samoan Affairs
(562) 422-8356

Additional Contact Information

Resident Services Program 
Resident.Services@hacola.org  

Educational Partnerships Program
Partners@hacola.org