Family Self-Sufficiency Program

FSS COORDINATORS


Section 8 Main Office

Candyce Babb
(626) 586-1519
Candyce.Babb@hacola.org

Griselda Alvarado
(626) 586-1622
Griselda.Alvarado@hacola.org

William Billadeau
(626)586-1531
William.Billadeau@hacola.org

William Garcia
(626) 586-1558
William.Garcia@hacola.org

 

Section 8 Antelope Valley Office

Erica Dupree
(661) 575-1856
Erica.Dupree@hacola.org

Public Housing

Blanca Romero
(562) 728-1954
Blanca.Romero@hacola.org

Ricardo Real
Office: (626)586-1535
Cell: (323)260-2209
Ricardo.Real@hacola.org